bj40 build...

niblik
Sausage Shack

bj40 build...

Postby niblik » Wed May 03, 2006 7:45 am

well, i'm new to this but its all good..here goes.. :?
i'm on my way to buildin up a monster 40 :twisted: after being bitten by the mud bug a year ago. i have 2 swb 40's and a 60 lwb ( to pilfer power steering ,disc brakes and pto with 5 speed from.) 1 of the 40's has a good bod. the other is.. um.... crap! good drive train though. so, lots of thoughts and mods but will take photos of both this arvo and put them on here, somehow? :? i'll sort it later hopefully. then i'll keep updating as the build progress'..
any comments or queries are welcome..

p.s... the more 40's, the better! :D

SupraLux
Complete Bastard

Postby SupraLux » Wed May 03, 2006 7:55 am

Woohoo... newbie with a project and a digital camera... :lol:

Welcome aboard... great to hear you've got a project on the boil... make sure you take lots of pics and post them all.

To post them, create an album and upload them (preferably around 640x480 or 800x600 with about a 30-50kb file size) then open the pic in the album, right click on the pic and choose properties then highlight and copy the address of the pic. Then paste it here and highlight it again, then click the [Img] button above to put the correct tags around it so it will show up

If it doesn't work you can edit your post and try again, or someone here will help out :)

Lookin forward to the pics... we all live for pics

Steve

niblik
Sausage Shack

Postby niblik » Wed May 03, 2006 8:34 am

:shock: wow.. sounds like a detailed operation postin pics, but ,as you say, gotta get pics so dont go too far... they're comin! :wink:

worthog
Hard Yaka

Postby worthog » Thu May 04, 2006 9:10 am

2001 Mitsubishi Diamante VRX Sport

SupraLux
Complete Bastard

Postby SupraLux » Thu May 04, 2006 10:07 am

worthog wrote: .

? You trying to up your post-count? :P Or just had nothing to say about this project? :lol:

Steve

worthog
Hard Yaka